Dr. Gerl & Partner mbH
    12. Dezember 2018
Datenschutz    Impressum    Kontakt
 
 
 
 
 
 

Unsere Mitarbeiter in München

 
 
 
 
 
 

Veronika Bonath

Steuerfachangestellte
veronika.bonath@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Sandra Epple

Steuerberaterin (Dipl.-Kffr.)
Angestellt gem. §58 StBerG
sandra.epple@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Natali Gauk

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) 
natali.gauk@gerl.de 

 
 
 

Ute Hämmerle

Steuerfachangestellte
ute.haemmerle@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Marina Hauser

Steuerfachangestellte
marina.hauser@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Frank Hirt

Steuerfachangestellter
frank.hirt@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Stefanie Hölzer

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
stefanie.hoelzer@gerl.de

 
 
 

Susanne Janca-Uhl

Teamassistentin
susanne.janca-uhl@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Roswitha Jordan

Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH)
roswitha.jordan@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Astrid Kittel

Steuerberaterin (M.Sc.)
Angestellt gem. §58 StBerG
astrid.kittel@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Ewagelia Kralik

Teamassistentin
ewagelia.kralik@gerl.de

 
 
 

Sophia Lienau

Bachelor of Sience
sophia.lienau@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Tina Mitterer

Steuerfachangestellte
tina.mitterer@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Melanie Obermaier

Steuerfachangestellte
melanie.obermaier@gerl.de

 
 
 

Hildegard Rosendahl

Bilanzbuchhalterin
hildegard.rosendahl@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Jutta Rosner

Steuerfachgehilfin
jutta.rosner@gerl.de

 
 
 

Ann-Kathrin Sanders

Bachelor of Art
ann-kathrin.sanders@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Marianne Uremovic

Steuerberaterin

Angestellt gem. §58 StBerG
marianne.uremovic@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Larissa Uzun-Unser

Teamassistentin/Datenschutzbeauftragte
larissa.uzun-unser@gerl.de

 
 
 
 

Evelyn Westenrieder

Steuerfachgehilfin
evelyn.westenrieder@gerl.de

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kanzlei München
Fürstenrieder Straße 61
80686 München
Tel: 089/38 38 27-0
Fax: 089/38 38 27-27